You are here
Home > Uncategorized >

Check It!: 99 Crimes signs to Perris Records

Perris Records president Tom Mathers is proud to announce the signing of 99 CRIMES to their release of their self titled album out on the 5th of April, 2019. Fans of Dangerous Toys, Van Halen, Aerosmith, Dirty Looks & Broken Teeth will enjoy this hard rock release. Paul Lidel had this to say “Perris Records has always treated me and my bands very well. We have known each other for many years and that helps things go smoothly. Also they do a good job of getting behind the band.”


99 CRIMES is an original power rock trio band based out of Austin Texas featuring Paul Lidel of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks andBroken Teeth fame on lead vocals & guitars. Chris Jordan (M!SS CRAZY) is behind the drum kit and Jeff Lynn is on bass guitar and backup vocals. Jeff Lynn is also featured on lead vocals for the song “Avenue”. Drawing from their varied experiences, they have forged a unique blend of audio styles and textures reminiscent of the early days of heavy rock. No glossy glam here, just adrenalized vocals, face melting guitar, and a rhythm section that registers on the richter scale!

1. Devil In Your Dreams
2. Rumor
3. Comin’ Down Like Rain
4. Fool
5. Move Like That
6. Crystal Ball
7. Avenue
8. Blood From A Stone
9. Do It Over
10. Nine Pound Hammer
11. Never Say Forever

Check out 99 Crimes on Facebook & Instagram
Check out Perris Records on Facebook

Hear2Zen Magazine
Hear2Zen is a "Non Genre Specific" publication that celebrates all things sensory.

One thought on “Check It!: 99 Crimes signs to Perris Records

  1. Did I see or hear to be an release party and paraphernalia at some point? Did I miss it. So thrilled for you guys. Great tunes and people you are. Tim your voice really shines back up AND singing lead.
    Your friend and fan

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: