Site icon Hear2Zen Magazine

News: Blink 182 release new single “Blame It On My Youth”

Grammy nominated California punk pop heavyweights, blink-182, premiere highly anticipated new music with their single, Blame It On My Youth, out via Columbia Records / Sony Music Australia and produced by Tim Pagnotta

You can buy or listen to Blame It On My Youth HERE

The song is available on all streaming services and additionally features a lyric video by renowned graffiti artist RISK which you can watch here:

Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

The band will hit the road on a North American nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne from June until late September.

blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar).

Exit mobile version