You are here
Home > Uncategorized >

News: Slipknot reveal album details, release new single and video

Slipknot have announced the details for their new album “ We Are Not Your Kind” which is due out August 9th through Roadrunner Records / Universal Music Australia.

They have also released the second single from the album “Unsainted”, with its video being directed by Shawn “Clown” Crahan. We features the debut of their new masks and what seems to be a new percussionist following the departure of Chris Fehn.

We Are Not Your Kind Tracklisting

  1. Insert Coin
  2. Unsainted
  3. Birth Of The Cruel
  4. Death Because Of Death
  5. Nero Forte
  6. Critical Darling
  7. Liar’s Funeral
  8. Red Flag
  9. What’s Next
  10. Spiders
  11. Orphan
  12. My Pain
  13. Not Long For This World
  14. Solway Firth
Hear2Zen Magazine
Hear2Zen is a "Non Genre Specific" publication that celebrates all things sensory.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: