News Tour Annoucements

News: Belinda Carlisle Announces 2022 Australian Dates

Grammy Award-nominated singer, Belinda Carlisle returns to Australia in February 2022 with her “DECADES” Tour, marking the celebration of 35 years of her solo career.

Info & Tix: https://abstract.net.au/

As part of The Go-Gos, Belinda has sold more than seven million albums with such hits as ‘Our Lips Are Sealed’, ‘We Got The Beat’, ‘Vacation’, ‘Head Over Heels’. ‘Can’t Stop The World’ and many others. Belinda’s successful solo career spawned massive hits such as ‘Mad About You’, ‘I Get Weak’, ‘Leave A Light On’ ‘’Too Deep’ Summer Rain’ and ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’ Her ‘Heaven On Earth’ album also hit number one on both U.S and U.K charts.

Proudly presented by Abstract Touring, the ‘BELINDA CARLISLE: DECADES’ tour hits Australia in 2022.

Tues 8th Feb | Astor Theatre, Perth
Wed 9th Feb | Her Majesty’s Theatre, Adelaide
Fri 11th Feb | The Palms At Crown Casino, Melbourne
Tues 15th Feb | Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo Venues & Events
Wed 16th Feb | Canberra Southern Cross Club
Fri 18th Feb | Sydney Coliseum Theatre, Rooty Hill
Sat 19th Feb | Enmore Theatre, Newtown
Tue 22nd Feb | Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul
Wed 23rd Feb | Civic Theatre Newcastle
Fri 25th Feb | Twin Towns Clubs & Resorts, Tweed Heads
Sat 26th Feb | The Tivoli Brisbane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: