News: SeeYouSpaceCowboy Releases New Single And Visualizer ‘To The Dance Floor For Shelter’ Ft. Courtney LaPlante, New Album ‘Coup De Grâce’ Out April 19    

San Diego, CA – Post hardcore band SeeYouSpaceCowboy have shared To The Dance Floor For Shelter, the latest single from their highly anticipated new album Coup de Grâce which features guest vocalist Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox.
“This song is our little ode to the emo songs that we were all obsessed with growing up, we wanted something that would almost feel cinematic in nature and felt like it carried you through from the piano in the beginning to the journey through the middle to the climax,” the band shares. “It’s a song that Courtney’s vocals beautifully fit into as a voice that leads you to that destructive end.”

Watch the video for To The Dance Floor For Shelter Ft. Courtney LaPlante here:

Coup de Grâce is a complex and imaginative record that invites listeners into a neo-noir world of the band’s creation. It’s set to be released on April 19th via Pure Noise Records and features previous singles Respite For A Tragic Tale (ft. iRis.EXE), Silhouettes in MotionRhythm and Rapture (ft. nothing,nowhere.), and Chewing The Scenery.
North American fans can catch new music live for the first time starting in April as SeeYouSpaceCowboy hits the road with Better LoversForeign Hands, and GreyhavenSeeYouSpaceCowboy will also be performing at this year’s Sound and Fury Festival in Los Angeles this July.

Stream To The Dance Floor For Shelter Ft. Courtney LaPlante here
Pre-order Coup de Grâce here


01. Allow Us To Set The Scene
02. Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away
03. And The Two Slipped Into Shadows
04. Red Wine And Discontent
05. Lubricant Like Kerosene (ft. Kim Dracula)
06. Respite For A Tragic Tale (ft. iRis.EXE)
07. Silhouettes In Motion
08. To The Dance Floor For Shelter (ft. Courtney Laplante)
09. Rhythm And Rapture (ft. nothing,nowhere.)
10. Sister With A Gun
11. Chewing The Scenery
12. Curtain Call