News: Plain White T’s Announce Self-Titled Album Due Out November 17 + Shares ‘Red Flags’ Video

PLAIN WHITE T’SANNOUNCE SELF-TITLED ALBUM RECORD WILL BE RELEASED NOVEMBER 17 BAND SHARES RED FLAGS VIDEO PLAIN WHITE T’S – Tom Higgenson (vocals), Tim Lopez (lead guitar, vocals), Mike Retondo (bass), and De’Mar Hamilton (drums) – have announced their new, self-titled album, out November 17 via Fearless Records. The band have also shared the video for new single Red FlagsWatch the video here: Continue Reading

News: Locket Share New Single “Blame My Brain”

“This song is about being so used to keeping thoughts to yourself, that by the time you’re ready to open up or express yourself, the words escape you,” says frontman Brad Garcia. “Almost like the introvert in me is keeping the extrovert at arm’s length, but never closer. I’m envious of people I know who are able to express themselves so effortlessly. I’m sure people who grew up in similar households — sharing wasn’t really a part of the routine — can relate. Lyrics aside, this song was a perfect exercise for honing in on who we are, or were, when we started writing the record back in 2021. It’s familiar territory explored through whatever lens we had at the time. Power chords and vocoders? Sure, why not.”

News:  The Plot In You Release New Video For ‘Forgotten’

The Plot In You dropped their fifth album Swan Song in 2021 via Fearless Records. The album is available here. After racking up over 100 million streams and receiving praise from Billboard, Rock Sound, Alternative Press, and more, the band crafted an album that addresses the end of various things and situations in life.

News: Kill The Lights Share ‘Hear You Scream’ Video

The track is a flawless marriage of classic, shreddy, and finger-slicing metal riffs, galloping solos, modern, layered, and soaring vocal harmonies. It also factors in screams that sound as though they have ascended the bowls of hell and two utterly seismic breakdowns. The band keeps one foot in the past, honoring the genre’s rich tradition, all the while marching forward to keep the genre as vital as ever. 

News: Movements Share New Single & Video ‘Heaven Sent’. New Album ‘RUCKUS!’ Due Out August 18

MOVEMENTS SHARE NEW SINGLE & VIDEO HEAVEN SENT NEW ALBUM RUCKUS! DUE OUT AUGUST 18 Southern California band Movements — Patrick Miranda, vocals; Ira George, guitar; Spencer York, drums; and Austin Cressey, bass — recently announced their new album, RUCKUS! produced by Will Yip, out August 18 via Fearless Records. Heaven Sent is a dreamy track. The song finds the band stepping out and experimenting Continue Reading