News: Plain White T’s Announce Self-Titled Album Due Out November 17 + Shares ‘Red Flags’ Video

PLAIN WHITE T’SANNOUNCE SELF-TITLED ALBUM RECORD WILL BE RELEASED NOVEMBER 17 BAND SHARES RED FLAGS VIDEO PLAIN WHITE T’S – Tom Higgenson (vocals), Tim Lopez (lead guitar, vocals), Mike Retondo (bass), and De’Mar Hamilton (drums) – have announced their new, self-titled album, out November 17 via Fearless Records. The band have also shared the video for new single Red FlagsWatch the video here: Continue Reading