News: Movements Share New Single & Video ‘Heaven Sent’. New Album ‘RUCKUS!’ Due Out August 18

MOVEMENTS SHARE NEW SINGLE & VIDEO HEAVEN SENT NEW ALBUM RUCKUS! DUE OUT AUGUST 18 Southern California band Movements — Patrick Miranda, vocals; Ira George, guitar; Spencer York, drums; and Austin Cressey, bass — recently announced their new album, RUCKUS! produced by Will Yip, out August 18 via Fearless Records. Heaven Sent is a dreamy track. The song finds the band stepping out and experimenting Continue Reading