News: Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons Announce New Album Kings Of The Asylum – Reveal Video For 1st Single ‘Schizophrenia’

Posted In Uncategorised

Rock and roll royalty PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS have announced details of their upcoming third album Kings Of The Asylum. The album will be released on 1st September through Nuclear Blast Records and will be the first studio release to feature singer Joel Peters.

To coincide with the announcement, the band have released a video for the album’s first single Schizophrenia.

Phil Campbell himself comments “We are thrilled to finally announce that we will be unleashing our brand new album “Kings Of The Asylum” on September 1st. This is the first new music with our new singer Joel Peters and it totally kicks ass!”

Kings Of The Asylum Tracklist
1. Walking In Circles
2. Too Much Is Never Enough
3. Hammer And Dance
4. Strike The Match
5. Schizophrenia
6. Kings Of The Asylum
7. The Hunt
8. Show No Mercy
9. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac
12. Monster (CD Bonus Track)

Watch the video for ‘Schizophrenia’ now at: 

Pre-order Kings Of The Asylum on various formats now at:

Local Pre-order available soon


Phil Campbell – Guitars
Todd Campbell – Guitars
Tyla Campbell – Bass
Dane Campbell – Drums
Joel Peters – Vocals